Tusk Conservation Awards

Tusk
Event Date: 
04/10/2017 - 7:45pm
Tusk Conservation Awards
Antfarm is proudly live streaming the 2017 Tusk Conservation Awards on Facebook

View the live awards event at:
https://www.facebook.com/tusk.org

The Tusk Conservation Award recognizes individuals emerging as leading conservationists and who have made an outstanding contribution to conserving our wildlife. 

http://tuskawards.com/

The Tusk Conservation Awards, in partnership with Investec Asset Management, celebrate the extraordinary work of dedicated conservationists from across Africa, whose work and lives might otherwise go unnoticed outside their fields.

Now in its fifth year, the Awards ceremony will for the first time be held in Africa at a gala ceremony in Cape Town, and you can watch it live on our Facebook page on Wed 4 October 2017 6:40pm BST / 5:40pm UTC / 7:40pm Cape Town.

#ForAllTheyDo #TuskAwards #ConservationHeroes Antfarm